Row Wrapper 2

Maui Kai at Ka'anapali Beach Unit 106

4.9063
(32 Reviews)

Capacity

1 Bath
Sleeps 2

Search Availability

About

"Breathtaking" is the best way to describe Maui Kai 106. It is a direct oceanfront studio on the shores of Ka'anapali Beach in Maui Hawaii! When we say “Direct Oceanfront” we mean direct oceanfront! Maui Kai 106 is located in West Maui and is directly west facing, this means you will get sunsets daily. The islands of Lanai and Molokai sit off in the distance framing in the absolute best view on Maui. Your serene private lanai from this 1st floor condo offers an intimate perspective of ocean and beach. The oceanfront lanai is great for viewing the perfect sunset, sea life such as turtles, spinner dolphins, and, of course, humpback whales (during whale season). The water around Maui Kai resort is perfect for snorkeling, swimming, and relaxing.
No matter what time of year, you will find yourself spending time lounging on your private oceanfront lanai enjoying morning breakfast overlooking gentile waves, or a glass of wine taking in the beautiful sunset. You may never want to leave your little slice of paradise, Maui Kai 106
The air- conditioned 440 square foot interior living area of Maui Kai 106 includes a top of the line king sized bed, renovated full kitchen stocked with all the items needed to prepare and enjoy food and drinks, renovated full bathroom, large flat screen TV, free WI-FI, Bluetooth radio with phone charging ports, dishwasher, microwave, full size fridge, full size oven range and plenty of storage for your personal items. Maui Kai 106 comes pre stocked with a few beach items, such as chairs and snorkel gear.
Maui Kai complex features free and ample parking, pool and spa on site, clubhouse for entertaining larger parties and gas bbq grills. The Maui Kai is tucked away in a serene corner of Maui's vibrant "West Side", just a couple of miles north of the historic whaling village town of Lahaina, the ancient seat of the Hawaiian Royalty government. It also has direct access to the Ka'anapali beach boardwalk where you can take a morning run, a nice scenic walk along the ocean or even catch a fabulous dinner at the famous Duke's restaurant, just a short walk from Maui Kai 106.
Perfect Sunset Vacation Rentals takes great pride in offering Maui Kai 106 to our guests, and we hope you will allow us to make your stay in Maui something to remember.

Here is a short list that will help pinpoint the key features of Maui Kai 106.
~Direct ocean front with unobstructed panoramic view of the ocean
~Air conditioning
~King Size top of the line bed
~Free in room Wi-Fi
~iPhone charging stations / Bluetooth radio’s
~1 large flat panel TV’s that is Wi-Fi enabled
~Sleeps 2
~Free and ample parking
~Pool and hot tub on site
~BBQ and clubhouse onsite
~Beach chars and snorkel gear
~Laundry facility on site
~Spacious 440 square feet
~Large lanai with outdoor furniture
~Perfect 1st floor location

Mahalo, Jason and Jennifer

Features

Amenities

  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Cookware
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer & Dryer on Property
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
  • Gas Grill
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD Player

Location

  • Lahaina, HI

Creature Comforts

  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Snorkeling Gear
  • Cooler
  • USB Outlet

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
$200 /nt
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
$200 /nt
10
$200 /nt
11
$200 /nt
12
$200 /nt
13
$200 /nt
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
$200 /nt
27
$200 /nt
28
$200 /nt
29
$200 /nt
30
$200 /nt
31
$200 /nt
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$200 /nt
2
$200 /nt
3
$200 /nt
4
$200 /nt
5
$200 /nt
6
$200 /nt
7
$200 /nt
8
$200 /nt
9
$200 /nt
10
$200 /nt
11
$200 /nt
12
$200 /nt
13
$200 /nt
14
$200 /nt
15
$200 /nt
16
$200 /nt
17
$200 /nt
18
$200 /nt
19
$200 /nt
20
$200 /nt
21
$200 /nt
22
$200 /nt
23
$200 /nt
24
$200 /nt
25
$200 /nt
26
$200 /nt
27
$200 /nt
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
$195 /nt
3
$195 /nt
4
$195 /nt
5
$195 /nt
6
$195 /nt
7
$195 /nt
8
$195 /nt
9
$195 /nt
10
$195 /nt
11
$195 /nt
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
$195 /nt
20
$195 /nt
21
$195 /nt
22
$195 /nt
23
$195 /nt
24
$195 /nt
25
$195 /nt
26
$195 /nt
27
$195 /nt
28
$195 /nt
29
$195 /nt
30
 
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
$195 /nt
7
$195 /nt
8
$195 /nt
9
$195 /nt
10
$195 /nt
11
$195 /nt
12
$195 /nt
13
$195 /nt
14
$195 /nt
15
$195 /nt
16
$195 /nt
17
$195 /nt
18
$195 /nt
19
$195 /nt
20
$195 /nt
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
$195 /nt
5
$195 /nt
6
$195 /nt
7
$195 /nt
8
$195 /nt
9
$195 /nt
10
$195 /nt
11
$195 /nt
12
$195 /nt
13
$195 /nt
14
$195 /nt
15
$195 /nt
16
$195 /nt
17
$195 /nt
18
$195 /nt
19
$195 /nt
20
$195 /nt
21
$195 /nt
22
$195 /nt
23
$250 /nt
24
$250 /nt
25
$250 /nt
26
$250 /nt
27
$250 /nt
28
$250 /nt
29
$250 /nt
30
$250 /nt
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$195 /nt
2
$195 /nt
3
$195 /nt
4
$195 /nt
5
$195 /nt
6
$195 /nt
7
$195 /nt
8
$195 /nt
9
$195 /nt
10
$195 /nt
11
$195 /nt
12
$195 /nt
13
$195 /nt
14
$195 /nt
15
$195 /nt
16
$195 /nt
17
$195 /nt
18
$195 /nt
19
$195 /nt
20
$195 /nt
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
$250 /nt
29
$250 /nt
30
$250 /nt
31
 
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
$255 /nt
18
$255 /nt
19
$255 /nt
20
$255 /nt
21
$255 /nt
22
$255 /nt
23
$255 /nt
24
$255 /nt
25
$255 /nt
26
$255 /nt
27
$255 /nt
28
$255 /nt
29
$255 /nt
30
$255 /nt
31
$255 /nt
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
$255 /nt
11
$255 /nt
12
$255 /nt
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
$255 /nt
25
$255 /nt
26
$255 /nt
27
$255 /nt
28
$255 /nt
29
$255 /nt
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$255 /nt
2
$255 /nt
3
$255 /nt
4
$255 /nt
5
$255 /nt
6
$255 /nt
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
$255 /nt
15
$255 /nt
16
$255 /nt
17
$255 /nt
18
$255 /nt
19
$255 /nt
20
$255 /nt
21
$255 /nt
22
$255 /nt
23
$255 /nt
24
$255 /nt
25
$255 /nt
26
$255 /nt
27
$255 /nt
28
$255 /nt
29
$255 /nt
30
$255 /nt
31
$255 /nt
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$255 /nt
2
$255 /nt
3
$255 /nt
4
$255 /nt
5
$255 /nt
6
$255 /nt
7
$255 /nt
8
$255 /nt
9
$255 /nt
10
$255 /nt
11
$255 /nt
12
$185 /nt
13
$185 /nt
14
$185 /nt
15
$185 /nt
16
$185 /nt
17
$185 /nt
18
$185 /nt
19
$185 /nt
20
$185 /nt
21
$185 /nt
22
$185 /nt
23
$185 /nt
24
$185 /nt
25
$185 /nt
26
$185 /nt
27
$185 /nt
28
$185 /nt
29
$185 /nt
30
$185 /nt
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$185 /nt
2
$185 /nt
3
$185 /nt
4
$185 /nt
5
$185 /nt
6
$185 /nt
7
$185 /nt
8
$185 /nt
9
$185 /nt
10
$185 /nt
11
$185 /nt
12
$185 /nt
13
$185 /nt
14
$185 /nt
15
$185 /nt
16
$185 /nt
17
$185 /nt
18
$185 /nt
19
$185 /nt
20
$185 /nt
21
$185 /nt
22
$185 /nt
23
$185 /nt
24
$185 /nt
25
$185 /nt
26
$185 /nt
27
$185 /nt
28
$185 /nt
29
$185 /nt
30
$185 /nt
31
$185 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Awesome condo

February 2019
, Rosholt, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice condo, can't get any closer to the water, able to watch whales right from the lanai. This condo is very well appointed and had many basic supplies in the kitchen. Had a great time and would stay again

Slice of Heaven

February 2019
, Waukesha, WI United States

Overall
5

I wanted to tell you how much we enjoyed our stay at Maui Kai unit 106, it was just what we needed. I loved opening the lanai doors and there was the ocean and the whales. It was perfect! The place was so nice and homey and there was every kitchen tool and other household items that we needed. Please pass this on to Jason and Jennifer, they have a slice of heaven! Thanks again!

Exceeded our Expectations

January 2019
, Vancouver, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had never rented a VRBO before and had always stayed at a "big" resort so we were a bit apprehensive about these accommodations. Our big resort days are over! This condo was ready early, provided amazing views, and was so well maintained that it made our stay in Maui one to remember. The pool although small was sparkling clean and the whole cabana area was very nice. Especially liked the tiki torches they light at night. We would definitely stay again at Maui Kai.

Manager's Response

Aloha Teresa,
We are so happy you enjoyed our Condo and your vacation. Our Condo 106 is our little peace of paradise and we love sharing it with our guest. We hope you will come back and visit us soon! Mahalo, Sylvie

Maui Kai - Perfect oceanfront location

December 2018
, Lindenhurst, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo is in a great location right on the ocean shore. Very clean and comfortable and close to the beach walk. We were able to hear the sounds of the waves every night as we went to sleep. Condo has great cooking and beach amenities but we enjoyed walking to breakfast almost every day. Very clean and well run condo complex- you will not be disappointed renting this condo!

Perfect Place for our 1st Trip to Hawaii

November 2018
, Oklahoma City, OK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We really enjoyed our stay at Unit 106. The location is right on the water and you can hear the waves. We also enjoyed the beach/snorkel supplies that were provided. Having those items made our beach trips much more enjoyable.

Manager's Response

Thank you Todd for your positive review. We are so glad you enjoyed our Condo and your Vacation in Maui. We hope you will come back and visit us again soon!
Sylvie

Amazing

October 2018
, De Pere, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
2
Property condition
4

Amazing room. Slide open the doors in the morning and fall back asleep to the sounds of the ocean.

The resort is OK. No fitness center, no lobby, not much of anything. It is more like an appartment complex. The resort next door is very nice - great pool and bar and OK beach that they are trying to reclaim.

Definitely get a rental car.

AMAZING!

October 2018
, Joshua, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I can only describe my time in this Condo with my wife as Amazing! Sylvie and Perfect Sunset Rentals went out of their way to ensure my wife and I had all we needed. Our friends stayed at the Westin hotel. We got to see their room. It was nothing compared to the views and luxury we had in this condo. We will definitely stay here again and will definitely tell our family and friends about this place. Thanks again to Sylvie and all the staff and owners who went out of their way to take care of us!

Great Location, Incredible Views

June 2018
, Spokane, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was our first time using VRBO to book a condo so we were a little skeptical at first. When we arrived the condo was exactly as advertised. Nicely updated, clean, quiet, and right on the water. It was a short walking distance to some nice beaches and restaurants as well. I would definitely recommend this condo to anyone looking to have a very low key, relaxing stay in Maui.

Last day of May 1-week stay

June 2018
, Meridian, ID United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a wonderful stay. Loved the location and quiet atmosphere. Wish there was actual BEACH in front of our property so that people didn't walk the sea wall path.

Great Maui base - terrific view, perfect location, all we needed

May 2018
, Vancouver, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved this unit. It is a studio but well-appointed with everything we needed or might need. The balcony is literally just a few feet from the ocean and we used it frequently for meals or just relaxation. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom excellent including the shower.

Everything was extremely well-organized and the communications perfect. We had no problems getting into the condo, and a notebook with lots of information and suggestions was waiting as well. A great market and lots of restaurants are an easy walk away. We also enjoyed walking the beach trail to Black Rock and back. The location is really ideal.

My wife and I would definitely come back here and hope to do so in the future.

Maui Kai 106

May 2018
, Clayton, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I was very happy overall with my stay. The property management took care of us. I accidentally locked myself out upon arrival and within 10 minutes we were inside. Also one of the beach chairs broke during our stay. They had a new one to us on the same day. Very pleased!

Wonderful location

May 2018
, Frankford, ON United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful condo. We loved this property.
Highly recommend it.

Maui Vacation 2018

May 2018
, Rocklin, California United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a wonderful experience we had staying in The Maui Kai 106 Condo! Beautiful view, great location, clean, spacious, quiet neighbors, and plenty of parking. I will recommend this to all my friends and family! Maui is an amazing place and well be back!

Great location, nice view!

April 2018
, San Mateo, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo had a nice view of the ocean. We ate at the patio every evening, watching whale pass by and see the ocean wave. We would love to come back again.

Pictures Don't Do It Justice

April 2018
, Santa Rosa, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Paradise.

A perfect location with a perfect view

March 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Listening to the sound of the ocean, viewing perfect sunsets, watching the whales, going on long walks along the ocean and staying at the perfect location. What a great time to spend a most relaxing vacation in Hawaii. Can't wait to return.

Maui Kai #106

March 2018
, Burnsville, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very clean and nice studio rental. Everything you need for an enjoyable vacation is there for you. The grounds were clean and the pool area very nice too. Excellent location for a nice quiet vacation.

Unit 106

February 2018
, Racine, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My husband and have fallen in love with Maui Kai! The unit was very clean and the view you can not beat! One the second day we discovered how close we were to the board walk and walked it every morning and ate a Dukes a few times! We both agreed that this isnt the last time Maui Kai will see us! The owner was very prompt with responses! The unit was very equipped with everything we needed! Other people staying at the condo were very nice and welcoming! They had a Super Bowl party at the Pool that we went to and joined in on the fun! Thank you for starting a continuing vacation for us! Until next time 106!

Convenient,clean and great spot for whale watching

February 2018
, honolulu, HI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfectly laid out floor plan loved being on the first floor so easy to come and go. Apartment has everything you need and if something breaks, Sylvie is on it to make everything right I would highly recommend and would stay there again

Amazing place

January 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was our second stay at Maui Kai 106 and we very satisfied. The location is amazing-so close to the water, beautiful views, and groceries and restaurants are within walking distance. The condo has a well equipped kitchen and items to enjoy the beach and water. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Maui Kai 106.

Maui Getaway

December 2017
, Reno, NV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This studio was perfect for my husband and I. Good location and the unit was very well stocked w all amenities especially for the beach. The unit is right next to a 8+ mike boardwalk. We were taking a break from another island and family holiday.

Awesome vacation!

December 2017
, Millbrae, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Enjoyed our stay and Loved the condo. Beautiful ocean views. The condo was clean and very well equipped. Will definitely be back.

Incredible Honeymoon Stay!

December 2017
, Maple Grove, MN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Despite the weather not being the best, we had an incredible time during our stay at the Maui Kai 106. Waking up to the view of the ocean, and eating dinner on the patio at night was such a beautiful and relaxing time. We really enjoyed all of the nearby restaurants and bars, as well as convenient beach access down the road a half mile. The property was clean and very well-maintained, the kitchen had everything we needed, and check-in and check-out was easy. The only disappointment was how unprofessional and rude the lady was at the front desk of the building when we checked in, but she was not a reflection on the owners of this property or the studio that we stayed in.

Eight Wonderful Days in Maui!

November 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We only had eight days so we desired to be located near great beaches, restaurants, shopping, and site seeing. Maui Kai met all of our desires. Condo is 400 steps from Kaanapali Board Walk, 20 feet from the water, less than 3 miles from the most pristine public beaches, great shopping everywhere, along with too many quality restaurants to enumerate. In case you haven't picked up on it yet, we were extremly pleased with our accommodations and will return again...

Maui Kai Apt 106

October 2017
, Montreal, QC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great oceanfront condo studio well located, amazing sunsets on the lanai, had everything needed in the kitchen

Great stay with beautiful views on the West Side

October 2017
, West Kelowna, BC Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Highly recommend this condo for a single or couple looking for a central West Side location who dont need all the ammenities of a full service resort. I was looking for a low key environment where I could just relax and take in the views and I wasnt disappointed. Suite was nicely renovated and well appointed. Comfortable bed as well. I was abit worried being on the first floor would be noisy or mean lack of privacy being right in front of the walkway, but there werent a lot of people and it wasnt an issue at all. Easy to walk to most spots in Kaanapali so you dont need to use your car much which I found a plus. Grocery store close by to walk to. My only suggestions/recommendations would be if you like music in your suite, bring a wireless speaker. There is something but it is abit dated. No big deal though. If you are technically challenged like I am, it may take a few minutes to figure out how all the media works but it is all there with lots of options if you like to relax at home at night... Amazon, Netflix and a selection of DVDs in the front office. Got lots of details in advance from owner on the unit so was well prepared, and they responded quickly to any questions I had. Would highly recommend this condo / property, and cant wait to go back.

Anniversary vacation

September 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had an excellent time! The condo was right on the water, beautiful views and sounds. Full kitchen, nicely appointed room. The complex was easy to get to and a very close (and nice ) walk on the boardwalk to many dining, entertainment and excursion activities at Kanopoli beach. Having the snorkeling, beach chairs and boogie board equipment was excellent and we took them along on a number of days of fun. Also the location was a short drive to Front Street where are many restaurants and shops to take advantage of. All in all a very nice place to experience a relaxing and fun Maui vacation.

Incredible Stay!

August 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were so very happy with this Condo! Having driven most of the island, this was the absolute perfect location to everything we wanted to see and do! The Condo was clean and well taken care of! Housekeeping services when needed during our stay were top notch! I would not hesitate to stay here again when we come back to Maui! The incredible Views from the Lanai were a bit of a distraction and we found ourselves often having to be peeled away from its grasp knowing there was so much more to see! The location like i said was excellent! So close to beautiful beaches, restaurants, grocery stores...everything you need is right there! Thank you for the wonderful stay :)

Happy Stay

August 2017
, Kowloon, XX Hong Kong

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It is a good experience. The room is clean and everything new. I got a bit discount as the whole building is under renovation.
I found the renovation isn't bothering at all. I got out everyday around 10am. It did have some workers walk by my door but not noisy at all. Most of time everyone off when I came back.
My experience with Unit 106 is good overall.

Great Honeymoon!

June 2017
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great time and enjoyed staying at Maui Kai. We originally booked our original condo, but it unfortunately was surrounded by construction, so the owner personally called me and told me she arranged for us to be in the same building but in a different condo away from all the construction. We ended up on the 9th floor instead of the 1st and had an AMAZING view. My only complaint would be that we had to sleep on a murphy bed all week, and it was not the bed listed in the picture, but only because we were moved for our convenience. Other than that, it was fantastic! Thank you Perfect Vacation for accommodating us and we would love to use you again one day!

Manager's Response

Aloha Lyndsie,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I am so glad to hear that you had a wonderful time and honeymoon at the Maui Kai and in Maui. I was not made aware that the Condo on the 9th floor had a murphy bed, so I apologize for this. But so glad we were able to move you away from the construction. I hope you will come back and stay with us again on your next trip to Maui!
Mahalo, Sylvie

Relaxing week in paradise

May 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Absolutely fantastic accommodations. Easy to acess with plenty to do near by. Comfy bed, clean surroundings and excellent staff (special shout out to dagwood and Charlie). Attended during renovations and noise and disturbances were virtually undetectable. Would come back again and again!

Manager's Response

Aloha Mark,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of our beautiful Condo 106! It is always a great feeling for us, to know you have enjoyed your stay in our Condo and we really hope you will come back and stay with us again on your next visit!
Mahalo, Sylvie

Amazing Place

March 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The location is amazing-right on the water. We enjoyed the relaxing sound of the waves day and night! The unit is tastefully decorated and well equipped. Just a short walk to the beach and close to the grocery store and many restaurants. We enjoyed our stay and hope to be back!